What can I access using the “Regular Employee” system permission?

What does having a “Regular Employee” system permission mean?

  • This means that your system permission or access level within PayrollHero is limited to the basic features that a Regular Employee may have.

What can I access using the “Regular Employee” system permission?

  • Dashboard
    • View the Employee’ Profile Photo, Name, Position and Employee Type
    • View 3 Recent Payslips
    • View or Upload Requirements for HR
  • MyClock
    • View your schedule for the day
    • Clock in and out
    • Take breaks
    • View current and past clock in and out photos
  • Leave Management
    • Request for a leave
      • View current leave balance/credits
      • Request for either full day or half day leave
    • See your leave history

If employees click on the “My Profile” on the top right corner where a drop down menu is located with your name on it, you can view the following features:

  • Contact Info
    • This is where you can update your contact information details.
    • Anything you update here goes to your HR for verification.
  • Payrolls
    • View ALL payslips (not just the 3 recent ones)
  • Achievements
    • View bonuses
    • View position change (salary increase)
  • Change Username/Password
    • To update your username and password
  • Setup two factor authentication
    • For additional security, you can setup the “Two Factor Authentication (2fa)” on your PayrollHero account.
  • Forms
    • View Government forms
    • View Certificates of Contribution
    • View Employee Letters (ie certification of employment etc)